Sales and Spare Parts - Stark
STRONG, STRONGER, STARK
language selection
  • fi
  • en
  • ru
STRONG, STRONGER, STARK

Dealer list

Filter
Offices

Nothing found. Try another country or specialization!

Lametal Oy

Kaskenviertäjäntie 2 73100 Lapinlahti

Maintenance machines
Agriculture machines
Construction machines

Attachments sales, Spare parts

info@stark.fi

Hankkija Oy -Konekeskus Hyvinkää

Peltokuumolantie 4 5800 Hyvinkää

Agriculture machines
Markku Lemola

Attachments sales, Service

markku.lemola@hankkija.fi

Jari Aspelund

Attachments sales

jari.asbelund@hankkija.fi

Juha Varpa

Spare parts

juha.varpa@hankkija.fi

Jari Laukkanen

Attachments sales

jari.laukkanen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Konekeskus Kempele

Zateliitintie 10 90440 Kempele

Agriculture machines
Arto Pesola

Attachments sales

arto.pesola@hankkija.fi

Esa Pulska

Attachments sales

esa.pulska@hankkija.fi

Mikko Ylitalo

Attachments sales

mikko.ylitalo@hankkija.fi

Petri Holappa

Spare parts

petri.holappa@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Konekeskus Kokkola

Heinolankaari 10 67600 Kokkola

Agriculture machines
Kjell Hästbacka

Attachments sales

kjell.hastbacka@hankkija.fi

Vesa Muhonen

Attachments sales

vesa.muhonen@hankkija.fi

Ove Starnd

Attachments sales

Noudetaan tietoja. Odota muutama sekunti ja yritä sitten leikata tai kopioida haluamasi tiedot uudelleen.

Tommi Hautala

Spare parts

tommi.hautala@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Konekeskus Kouvola

Kaitilankatu 5-7 45130 Kouvola

Agriculture machines
Seppo Purho

Attachments sales

seppo.purho@hankkija.fi

Kari Tervi

Attachments sales

kari.tervi@hankkija.fi

Janne Tervi

Spare parts

janne.tervi@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Konekeskus Kuopio

Takojantie 3 70900 Toivala

Agriculture machines
Noudetaan tietoja. Odota muutama sekunti ja yritä sitten leikata tai kopioida haluamasi tiedot uudelleen.

Attachments sales

Noudetaan tietoja. Odota muutama sekunti ja yritä sitten leikata tai kopioida haluamasi tiedot uudelleen.

Jarkko Virkkunen

Attachments sales

jarkko.virkkunen@hankkija.fi

Juha Sivonen

Spare parts

juha.sivonen@hankkija.fi

Jouko Miettinen

Spare parts

jouko.miettinen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Konekeskus Seinäjoki

Rengastie 13 60120 Seinäjoki

Agriculture machines
Sebastian Lindblad

Attachments sales

sebastian.lindblad@hankkija.fi

Markus Järvenpää

Spare parts

markus.jarvenpaa@hankkija.fi

Peter Waxlax

Attachments sales

peter.waxlax@hankkija.fi

Tatu Ruotsalainen

Attachments sales

tatu.ruotsalainen@hankkija.fi

Janne Luoma

Attachments sales

janne.luoma@hankkija.fi

Juho Keskikangas

Attachments sales

juho.keskikangas@hankkija.fi

Ano Halla-Aho

Attachments sales

ano.halla-aho@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Konekeskus Tampere

Nuutisarantie 35 33900 Tampere

Agriculture machines
Juhani Rahkjärvi

Attachments sales

juhani.rahkjarvi@hankkija.fi

Jouni Uusi-Rauva

Attachments sales

jouni.uusi-rauva@hankkija.fi

Jukka Nirkkonen

Attachments sales

jukka.nirkkonen@hankkija.fi

Juha Alanko

Spare parts

juha.alanko@hankkija.fi

Teemu Luoto

Spare parts

teemu.luoto@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Konekeskus Turku

Jonkankatu 3 20360 Turku

Agriculture machines
Henrikki Riikonen

Attachments sales

henriikki.riikonen@hankkija.fi

Janne Sairanen

Spare parts

janne.sairanen@hankkija.fi

Väinö Valonen

Spare parts

vaino.valonen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Jyväskylä

Kuormaajantie 1 40320 Jyväskylä

Agriculture machines
Tuomo Salminen

Attachments sales

tuomo.salminen@hankkija.fi

Jussi Kananen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jussi.kananen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Porvoo

Simolinintie 2 6100 Porvoo

Agriculture machines
Daniel Lindell

Attachments sales, Spare parts

daniel.lindell@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Lahti

Merrasjärvenkatu 2 15230 Lahti

Agriculture machines
Teppo Vettenranta

Attachments sales, Spare parts

teppo.vettenranta@hankkija.fi

Kalle Sipilä

Attachments sales, Spare parts

kalle.sipila@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Pori

Itäkeskuksenkaari 1 28130 Pori

Agriculture machines
Kari Korpela

Attachments sales, Spare parts

kari.korpela@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Forssa

Yrittäjänkaari 1 30420 Forssa

Agriculture machines
Ilari Lehtinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

ilari.lehtinen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Salo

Myllyojankatu 13 24100 Salo

Agriculture machines
Aleksi Takku

Attachments sales, Spare parts

aleksi.takku@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Huittinen

Lauttakylänkatu 4 37200 Huittinen

Agriculture machines
Ismo Ylikännö

Attachments sales, Spare parts

ismo.ylikanno@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Loimaa

Patruunankuja 2 32200 Loimaa

Agriculture machines
Antti Ylitalo

Attachments sales, Spare parts

antti.ylitalo@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Savonlinna

Ensikatu 2 57210 Savonlinna

Agriculture machines
Antti Paajanen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

antti.paajanen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Mikkeli

Myllymäenkatu 31 53100 Lappeenranta

Agriculture machines
Mika Suutari

Attachments sales, Spare parts

mika.suutari@hankkija.fi

Kari Rahikainen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

kari.rahikainen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Nivala

Hanketie 2 85500 Nivala

Agriculture machines
Eero Korhonen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

eero.korhonen@hankkija.fi

Jari Palola

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jari.palola@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Joensuu

Kaltimontie 5 80100 Joensuu

Agriculture machines
Isto Sallinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

isto.sallinen@hankkija.fi

Pekka Pesonen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

pekka.pesonen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Iisalmi

Ratapellonkatu 2 74120 Iisalmi

Agriculture machines
Tapio Huttunen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

tapio.huttunen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Keminmaa

Autoilijantie 3 94400 Keminmaa

Agriculture machines
Kauko Palojärvi

Attachments sales, Spare parts

kauko.palojarvi@hankkija.fi

Jarmo Koskinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jarmo.koskinen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Kajaani

Timperintie 22 87400 Kajaani

Agriculture machines
Jouko Lotvonen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jouko.lotvonen@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Närpiö

Tegelbruksvägen 64200 Närpiö

Agriculture machines
Sebastian Lindblad

Attachments sales, Spare parts

sebastian.lindblad@hankkija.fi

Hankkija Oy -Vaasa

Silmukkatie 19 65100 Vaasa

Agriculture machines
Tapani Rinta

Attachments sales, Spare parts

tapani.rinta@hankkija.fi

Avesco Oy -Sodankylä

Kaikutie 1 99600 Sodankylä

Construction machines
Jukka Seljänperä

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jukka.seljanpera@avesco-cat.fi

Avesco Oy -Oulu

Moreenitie 6 90620 Oulu

Construction machines
Jukka Seljänperä

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jukka.seljanpera@avesco-cat.fi

Avesco Oy -Raahe

Rautaruukintie 155 92100 Raahe

Construction machines
Jukka Seljänperä

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jukka.seljanpera@avesco-cat.fi

Avesco Oy -Lempäälä

Tampereentie 445 33800 Lempäälä

Construction machines
Paavo Eskelinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

paavo.eskelinen@avesco-cat.fi

Kari Uusinoka

Attachments sales, Spare parts

kari.uusinoka@avesco-cat.fi

Matti Laaksonen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

matti.laaksonen@avesco-cat.fi

Avesco Oy -Lieto

Eteläkaari 10 21410 Lieto

Construction machines
Sami Kukkonen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

sami.kukkonen@avesco-cat.fi

Avesco Oy -Vaasa

Karhunpolku 4 65520 Vaasa

Construction machines
Erik Enqvist

Attachments sales, Spare parts

erik.enqvist@avesco-cat.fi

Avesco Oy -Vantaa

Kiitoradantie 5 1530 Vantaa

Construction machines
Tuomas Kallionpää

Attachments sales, Spare parts

tuomas.kallionpaa@avesco-cat.fi

Peter Bjorkman

Attachments sales, Spare parts

peter.bjorkman@avesco-cat.fi

Avesco Oy -Toivala

Asentajankuja 4 70900 Toivala

Construction machines
Hannu Jurvelin

Attachments sales, Spare parts

hannu.jurvelin@avesco-cat.fi

Lännen Tractors Oy -Espoo

Minttupelto 5 2920 Espoo

Construction machines
Tuomas Ventomaa

Attachments sales

tuomas.ventomaa@lannen.com

Lännen Tractors Oy -Kouvola

Kaupinkatu26 45130 Kouvola

Construction machines
Hannu Siukkola

Attachments sales

hannu.siukkola@lannen.com

Lännen Tractors Oy -Loimaa

Hirvikoskentie 242 32200 Loimaa

Construction machines
Ari Keinumäki

Attachments sales

ari.keinumaki@lannen.com

Lännen Tractors Oy -Oulu

Liitintie 17 90620 Oulu

Construction machines
Jari Järvinen

Attachments sales

jari.jarvinen@lannen.com

Lännen Tractors Oy -Pirkkala

Valimotie 3 33960 Pirkkala

Construction machines
Ari Keinumäki

Attachments sales

ari.keinumaki@lannen.com

Volvo CE -Kuopio

Takojantie 13 70900 Toivala

Construction machines
Lasse Huhtanen

Attachments sales

lasse.huhtanen@volvo.com

Volvo CE -Pori

Korjaamokatu 1 28610 Pori

Construction machines
Pekka Oikari

Attachments sales

pekka.oikari@volvo.com

Volvo CE -Rovaniemi

Varikkotie 2 96100 Rovaniemi

Construction machines
Hannu Ulkuniemi

Attachments sales

hannu.ulkuniemi@volvo.com

Volvo CE -Vantaa

Kärkikuja 2 1740 Vantaa

Construction machines
Timo Mörsky

Attachments sales

timo.morsky@volvo.com

Rotator -Pirkkala

Tuottotie 4 33960 Pirkkala

Construction machines

Attachments sales, Spare parts

Rotarent -Vantaa

Linkokuja 6-8 1741 Vantaa

Construction machines
Ari Lepistö

Attachments sales, Spare parts

ari.lepisto@rotarent.fi

Realmachinery -Hamina

Mäkelänkankaantie 16 49490 Hamina

Construction machines
Riku Hietanen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

riku.hietanen@realmachinery.fi

Realmachinery -Tampere

Realparkinkatu 9 37570 Lempäälä

Construction machines
Toni Pakarinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

toni.pakarinen@realmachinery.fi

Wihuri Oy Tekninen Kauppa -Tampere

Tampereentie 444 33880 Lempäälä

Maintenance machines
Pasi Eronen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

pasi.eronen@wihuri.fi

Elina Pihlainen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

elina.pihlainen@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Tekninen Kauppa -Mikkeli

Ketunniementie 11 50100 Mikkeli

Maintenance machines
Jukka Särkkä

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jukka.sarkka@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Tekninen Kauppa -Oulu

Moreenitie 6 90630 Oulu

Maintenance machines
Mika Pulkkinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

mika.pulkkinen@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Tekninen Kauppa -Turku

Eteläkaari 10 21420 Lieto

Maintenance machines
Johan Seikola

Attachments sales, Spare parts

johan.seikola@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Tekninen Kauppa -Vantaa

Pyhtäänkorventie 4 1530 Vantaa

Maintenance machines
Timo Perämäki

Attachments sales

timo.peramaki@wihuri.fi

Amados Markkinointi Oy

Ketunniementie 14 50130 Mikkeli

Maintenance machines
Agriculture machines
Juho Ikonen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

juho.ikonen@amados.fi

Konevel Oy -Iisalmi

Venakontie 4 74130 Iisalmi

Agriculture machines
Construction machines
Ari Kärkkäinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

ari@konevel.fi

Konevel Oy -Tuusula

Pihasaunionkuja 6 4300 Tuusula

Agriculture machines
Construction machines
Patrik Kindstedt

Attachments sales, Spare parts

myynti@konevel.fi

Ojala Machine Oy

Koivistontie 193 85430 Sievi

Construction machines
Alpo Ojala

Attachments sales, Spare parts

alpo.ojala@ojalamachine.com

Mateko Oy -Espoo

Kartanonherrantie 4 2920 Espoo

Construction machines
Eetu Tyster

Attachments sales, Spare parts

eetu.tyster@mateko.fi

Tapio Lampinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

tapio.lampinen@mateko.fi

Petteri Sirva

Attachments sales, Spare parts

petteri.sirva@mateko.fi

Mateko Oy -Mikkeli

Temmikuja 4 50170 Mikkeli

Construction machines
Tero Sihvo

Attachments sales, Spare parts

tero.sihvo@mateko.fi

Mateko Oy -Oulu

Takojantie 8 90410 Oulu

Construction machines
Antti Kauppi

Attachments sales, Spare parts

antti.kauppi@mateko.fi

Harri Leppälä

Attachments sales, Spare parts

harri.leppala@mateko.fi

Mateko Oy -Pirkkala

Turkkirata 31 33960 Pirkkala

Construction machines
Pekka Vuorivirta

Attachments sales, Spare parts

pekka.vuorivirta@mateko.fi

Anssi Rautonen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

anssi.rautonen@mateko.fi

Mateko Oy -Seinäjoki

Laturitie 13 60510 Hyllykallio

Construction machines
Pekka Vuorivirta

Attachments sales, Spare parts

pekka.vuorivirta@mateko.fi

Mateko Oy -Turku

Vakiotie 15 21420 Turku

Construction machines
Petteri Sirva

Attachments sales, Spare parts

petteri.sirva@mateko.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor- Kouvola

Kaupinkatu 28 45130 Kouvola

Agriculture machines
Heikki Ellilä

Attachments sales, Spare parts

heikki.ellila@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Kuopio

Asentajankuja 4 70900 Toivala

Agriculture machines
Jesse Jolkkonen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jesse.jolkkonen@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Mikkeli

Ketunniementie 11 50100 Mikkeli

Agriculture machines
Jarmo Sahinjoki

Attachments sales, Spare parts

jarmo.sahinjoki@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Nivala

Sahantie 74 85500 Nivala

Agriculture machines
Antti Rissanen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

antti.rissanen@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Oulu

Moreenitie 6 90620 Oulu

Agriculture machines
Antti Rissanen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

antti.rissanen@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Riihimäki

Kylänraitti 5 11710 Riihimäki

Agriculture machines
Ilpo Laine

Attachments sales, Spare parts

ext-ilpo.laine@wihuri.fi

Toni Mattila

Attachments sales, Spare parts

toni.mattila@wihuri.fi

Kalle Tapola

Attachments sales, Spare parts

kalle.tapola@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Seinäjoki

Laturitie 12 60510 Hyllykallio

Agriculture machines
Kimmo Marttila

Attachments sales, Spare parts

kimmo.marttila@wihuri.fi

Tapio Rinta-Valkama

Attachments sales, Spare parts

tapio.rinta-valkama@wihuri.fi

Erkki Välkkilä

Attachments sales, Spare parts

erkki.valkkila@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor- Tampere

Tampereentie 444 33880 Lempäälä

Agriculture machines
Juha Vuolle

Attachments sales, Spare parts

juha.vuolle@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Turku

Vakiotie 4 21420 Lieto

Agriculture machines
Tommi Kyynäräinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

tommi.kyynarainen@wihuri.fi

Jari Antola

Attachments sales, Spare parts

ext-jari.antola@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Vaasa

Karhunpolku 4 65520 Helsingby

Agriculture machines
Kimmo Marttila

Attachments sales, Spare parts

kimmo.marttila@wihuri.fi

Wihuri Oy Witraktor -Vantaa

Pyhtäänkorventie 4 1530 Vantaa

Agriculture machines
Teemu Häkkinen

Attachments sales, Spare parts

teemu.hakkinen@wihuri.fi

Vesa Aalto

Attachments sales, Spare parts

vesa.aalto@wihuri.fi

On the map